About us

Joint Stock Company United Grain Company
(OZK) is a trade and logistics operator of agricultural products that ensures the realization of the export potential of Russian grain on the world market. Thanks to its unique infrastructure, the company contributes to increasing food mobility in the world.

OZK is the only Russian infrastructure company with State participation on the agricultural market.

OZK is a State grain operator and an agent for conducting public procurement and commodity interventions. The Company performs the functions of organizing the safekeeping of grain of the State intervention fund and its sales by the orders of the Ministry of Agriculture and the Government of the Russian Federation.

50% +1 share
owned by the state
17,5
million tonnes of grain purchased
in the intervention fund
since 2001

Together with its subsidiaries and controlled companies, OZK forms the OZK Group. Among the assets of the OZK Group:

  • elevators
  • processing plants
  • port terminals

The developed trading network in the main Russian grain-producing regions allows OZK Group to determine and account for the grain market situation as accurately as possible and apply targeted approaches to each customer, forming the tailored proposals packages.

In the 2020-2021 agricultural season OZK Group became one of the five largest exporters of Russian grain, supplying about 3 million tonnes of wheat to more than 20 countries around the world.

50% +1 share
owned by the state

The history of the creation of the Joint Stock Company "United Grain Company":

logo

2007

Agency for Regulation of the Food Market was established on March 21, 2007 as a result of the transformation of the Federal State Unitary Enterprise "Federal Agency for Regulation of the Food Market" under the Ministry of Agriculture of the Russian Federation, whose main function was to implement measures of state regulation of the grain market.

2009

Agency for Regulation of the Food Market was renamed into United Grain Company by Decree of the President of the Russian Federation dated 20.03.2009 No. 290, priority areas of activity were determined:

Increase in the volume of purchase and sale of grain on the domestic market

Ensuring the export potential of the Russian Federation

Modernization and construction of elevators and port terminals

In accordance with the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation No. 290 of 20.03.2009 "On Joint Stock Company United Grain Company", OZK is included in the list of strategic enterprises and strategic joint stock companies (Decree of the President of the Russian Federation No. 1009 of 04.08.2004 "On approval of the list of strategic enterprises and strategic joint stock companies").

Decree of the President of the Russian Federation No. 290 dated 20.03.2009 "On the Open Joint Stock Company United Grain Company"
Download (1.52 Kb)

2015

Based on the decision of the annual general meeting of shareholders (No. 13 of September 28, 2015) on November 5, 2015, a record was made in the Unified State Register of Legal Entities on the new name of the company - United Grain Company (abbreviated as UGC).

О нас

Акционерное общество «Объединенная зерновая компания» (АО «ОЗК») – торгово-логистический оператор сельскохозяйственной продукции, обеспечивающий реализацию экспортного потенциала российского зерна на мировом рынке. Благодаря своей уникальной инфраструктуре компания способствует повышению продовольственной мобильности в мире.

АО «ОЗК» – единственная российская инфраструктурная компания с государственным участием на рынке сельхозпродукции.

АО «ОЗК» является государственным зерновым оператором и агентом по проведению государственных закупочных и товарных интервенций. Компания выполняет функции по организации сохранности зерна государственного интервенционного фонда и его реализации по распоряжениям Министерства сельского хозяйства и Правительства Российской Федерации.

50% +1 акция
принадлежит государству
17,5
млн тонн зерна закуплено
в интервенционный фонд
с 2001 года

Вместе со своими дочерними и контролируемыми обществами АО «ОЗК» формирует Группу ОЗК.
В активе Группы ОЗК:

  • элеваторов
  • перерабатывающих предприятия
  • портовых терминала

Развитая трейдинговая сеть в основных зернопроизводящих регионах страны позволяет максимально точно определять и учитывать конъюнктуру зернового рынка, применять адресные подходы к каждому клиенту, формировать индивидуальные пакеты предложений.

В сельскохозяйственном сезоне 2020/2021 гг. Группа ОЗК вошла в пятерку крупнейших экспортеров российского зерна, поставив около 3 млн тонн пшеницы в более чем 20 стран мира.

50% +1 акция
принадлежит государству

История создания Акционерного общества «Объединенная зерновая компания»:

svg

2007 г.

Открытое акционерное общество «Агентство по регулированию продовольственного рынка» создано 21 марта 2007 года в результате преобразования Федерального Государственного Унитарного Предприятия «Федеральное агентство по регулированию продовольственного рынка» при Министерстве сельского хозяйства Российской Федерации, основной функцией которого являлось осуществление мер государственного регулирования зернового рынка.

2009 г.

АО «Агентство по регулированию продовольственного рынка» было переименовано в ОАО «Объединенная зерновая компания» Указом Президента РФ от 20.03.2009 № 290, определены приоритетные направления деятельности:

Увеличение объемов закупки и реализации зерна на внутреннем рынке

Реализация экспортного потенциала Российской Федерации

Модернизация и строительство элеваторов и портовых терминалов

В соответствии с Указом Президента Российской Федерации № 290 от 20.03.2009 «Об открытом акционерном обществе «Объединенная зерновая компания», ОАО «ОЗК» включено в перечень стратегических предприятий и стратегических акционерных обществ (Указ Президента Российской Федерации №1009 от 04.08.2004 «Об утверждении перечня стратегических предприятий и стратегических акционерных обществ»).

2015 г.

На основании решения годового общего собрания акционеров (протокол от 28.09.2015 № 13) 5 ноября 2015 года в ЕГРЮЛ внесена запись о новом наименовании общества – «Акционерное общество «Объединенная зерновая компания».